'OpenML.org' is an online machine learning platform where researchers can easily download and upload data sets, share machine learning tasks and experiments and organize them online to work and collaborate more effectively. We provide an R interface to the OpenML REST API in order to download and upload data sets, tasks, flows and runs, see for more information.

Maintainer: Giuseppe Casalicchio <giuseppe.casalicchio at stat.uni-muenchen.de>

Author(s): Giuseppe Casalicchio <giuseppe.casalicchio at stat.uni-muenchen.de>, Bernd Bischl <bernd_bischl at gmx.net>, Dominik Kirchhoff <dom.kirchhoff at gmail.com>, Michel Lang <michellang at gmail.com>, Benjamin Hofner <benjamin.hofner at fau.de>, Jakob Bossek <j.bossek at gmail.com>, Pascal Kerschke <kerschke at uni-muenster.de>, Joaquin Vanschoren <joaquin.vanschoren at gmail.com>

Install package and any missing dependencies by running this line in your R console:

install.packages("OpenML")

Depends R (>= 3.0.2), mlr(>=2.10)
Imports backports(>=1.0.3), BBmisc(>=1.10), checkmate(>=1.8.1), ParamHelpers(>=1.9), data.table, digest, httr, stringi, XML, jsonlite, memoise(>=1.0.0), stats, curl
Suggests testthat, randomForest, rpart, RWeka, farff, mboost, knitr, rmarkdown, R.rsp
Enhances
Linking to
Reverse
depends
Reverse
imports
Reverse
suggests
farff
Reverse
enhances
Reverse
linking to

Package OpenML
Materials
URL https://github.com/openml/openml-r
Task Views
Version 1.2
Published 2017-02-07
License BSD_2_clause + file LICENSE
BugReports https://github.com/openml/openml-r/issues
SystemRequirements
NeedsCompilation no
Citation
CRAN checks OpenML check results
Package source OpenML_1.2.tar.gz